logo Unaju logo Unaju
verre de fraise ambiance

Fine sparkles

Reveal the fruits' and plants' flavour.

Unaju® : organic & beautiful

Unaju®, finely sparkling natural juices made of carefully selected organic fruits and plants. These unique & natural juices are created with one and only aspiration: find the perfect balance between the fruit and the plant.


Transparency of our juices

Our juices are free from added flavour, artificial colouring and chemical preservatives. They are unique as they are produced with natural ingredients harvested by agricultural cooperatives. Any time, consumers can check on our website where the primary ingredients are grown.


The sparkle make the difference

Only few sparkling juices exist on the market of alcohol-free natural beverages. Yet, the sparkles add an extra dimension during the tasting. That is why we worked the sparkle to deliver a light but intense bubble that will go well with your cocktails and dishes/meals.


Manufacture Bordeaux signature

This Latin word composed of “Manu” and “Factura” means “to make products by hand”. Manufacture Bordeaux’ ambition is to create finely sparkling natural juices from preserved fruits and plants flavour. Our recipes are created in our factory based in Bordeaux.
logo mb

Discover our juices

Professionals, contact us
to order

Private individuals, see our online map to find a partner store.
Contact us

logo Unaju logo Unaju
verre de fraise ambiance

De fines bulles

révèlent le goût des fruits et des plantes.

Unaju : bio & beau

Unaju, des jus BIO naturels finement pétillants fabriqués à partir de fruits et de plantes rigoureusement sélectionnés.
Ces boissons uniques & naturelles sont élaborées avec une seule aspiration : trouver l’accord parfait entre le fruit et la plante.


La transparence de nos jus

Sans arômes, sans colorants, ni conservateurs, nos jus sont simples et mettent en valeur les matières premières issues de coopératives agricoles. À tout moment, les consommateurs ont la possibilité de connaître sur notre site internet l’origine et le lieu de production des matières premières.


Le pétillant qui cultive la différence

Il existe peu de jus pétillants sur le marché des boissons naturelles sans alcool. Et pourtant, les bulles apportent une dimension supplémentaire lors de la dégustation. Nous avons donc travaillé le pétillant pour délivrer une bulle fine et intense qui accompagnera vos cocktails et vos plats.


Des recettes signées Manufacture Bordeaux

Ce terme issu du latin « Manu » et « factura » signifie « fabriquer des produits à la main ». L’ambition de la Manufacture Bordeaux est de créer des boissons naturelles finement pétillantes dont le goût des fruits et des plantes est préservé. Toutes nos recettes sont confectionnées dans notre Manufacture à Bordeaux.
logo mb

Découvrir nos gammes

Professionnels, contactez-nous
dès maintenant pour passer commande.

Particuliers, consultez notre carte en ligne qui référence nos partenaires.
Nous contacter